Rumors about the new Call of Duty Black Ops 4 there was indeed last very common. It comes with campaign mode? Is there an online forced? And many more questions were raised. One thing is certain; CoD as we knew it until now there is no more.

 

The multiplayer has been heavily revised

You might feel as fans of CoD almost, that the multiplayer is different every year. Last year we had the headquarters and many epic possibilities in the game. This year it is again very different. or for newcomers. also old players will be more likely to get used to at the beginning. What is also striking, for example, that the domination mode no Kills display, but goals. This alone shows the, that the multiplayer has been completely revised.

This is the new Battle Royal mode BO 4.

no campaign, but Battle Royale

First time it does not mean, that there will be no campaign. How we will know the developer even at BO 4 give some DLCs, what can you then take you charge. The probability, that a campaign mode will be present is not low, but not high. Actually, the DLCs are often used to new or. to integrate old maps to the game. We must therefore remain tense, ob CoD: WILL 4 will continue to have no campaign.

 

Without Online else fails

The focus of CoD: WILL 4 was mainly on the multiplayer. For friends of the offline gaming the game is therefore a pure disappointment. Previously, you could always get by playing Campaign, if you've just had no internet or simply desire had a story along with cool sequences. Thus, from this part, unfortunately Final. Overall, we can say the game was extremely overworked. What started slowly in Call of Duty WW2 now at Black Ops 4 taken the full development. Whether this is good or bad every gamer must decide for themselves. Some claim it would kill the character of the game, but some others say the developers or. the game must move with the times - even in real classics like Call of Duty.

now save time and real money!

Be informed when we publish new tips and tricks. Thus you will save real money and have more success in the game!

More microtransactions for "Blackout"?

The developers seem of PUBG and Fortnite to have learned, because they earn huge amounts of money with various skins and other items. For fans of CoD, it gives the impression, as if the developers have exactly why put an increased emphasis on the new Battle Royal mode in the game. With a campaign mode you can not earn money, but with Battle Royal definitely. In addition, of course, is the advantage of eSports, which the Battle Royal mode entails.

If you kostenlose Call of Duty Points want to have this and then or for items for BlackOut. want to use multiplayer, we can offer our you Hack recommend.

Comment on the article

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Gerüchte über das neue Call of Duty Black Ops 4 gab es ja zuletzt sehr häufig. Kommt es mit Kampagnenmodus? Gibt es einen Online-Zwang? Und viele weitere Fragen kamen auf. Eins ist jedoch sicher; CoD wie wir es bisher kannten gibt es nicht mehr.

 

Der Multiplayer wurde stark überarbeitet

Man könnte als Fan von CoD schon fast das Gefühl haben, dass der Multiplayer jedes Jahr anders ist. Letztes Jahr hatten wir den Headquarter und viele epische Möglichkeiten im Spiel. Dieses Jahr ist es nochmal sehr anders. Für Neulinge bzw. auch alte Spieler wird es am Anfang eher gewöhnungsbedürftig sein. Was auch auffällt ist, dass zum Beispiel im Herrschaft-Modus keine Kills angezeigt werden, sondern Ziele. Schon allein das zeigt, dass der Multiplayer komplett überarbeitet wurde.

Das ist der neue Battle Royal Modus in BO 4.

Keine Kampagne, dafür aber Battle Royale

Erst mal bedeutet es nicht, dass es überhaupt keine Kampagne geben wird. Wie wir die Entwickler kennen wird es auch bei BO 4 einige DLCs geben, welche ihr euch dann kostenpflichtig holen könnt. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass ein Kampagnenmodus dabei sein wird ist nicht gering, aber auch nicht hoch. Eigentlich werden die DLCs häufig genutzt um neue bzw. alte Maps ins Spiel zu integrieren. Wir dürfen also gespannt bleiben, ob CoD: BO 4 auch weiterhin keine Kampagne haben wird.

 

Ohne Online geht nichts mehr

Der Fokus bei CoD: BO 4 lag vor allem auf dem Multiplayer. Für Freunde des Offline-Gamings ist das Spiel also eine reine Enttäuschung. Zuvor konnte man immer die Kampagne durchspielen, wenn man gerade kein Internet hatte oder einfach Lust auf eine Story samt coolen Sequenzen besaß. Damit ist ab diesem Teil leider Schluss. Insgesamt lässt sich sagen das Spiel wurde extrem überarbeitet. Was langsam bei Call of Duty WW2 anfing hat nun bei Black Ops 4 die volle Entwicklung genommen. Ob dies gut oder schlecht ist muss jeder Gamer für sich selber entscheiden. Einige werden behaupten es würde den Charakter des Spiels töten, aber einige andere sagen die Entwickler bzw. das Spiel muss mit der Zeit gehen – auch bei echten Klassiker wie Call of Duty.

Spare jetzt Zeit und echtes Geld!

Werde informiert wenn wir neue Tipps und Tricks veröffentlichen. Somit sparst du echtes Geld und hast mehr Erfolg im Spiel!

Mehr Mikrotransaktionen wegen „Blackout“?

Die Entwickler scheinen von PUBG und Fortnite gelernt zu haben, denn diese verdienen sich haufenweise Geld mit diversen Skins und anderen Gegenständen. Für Fans von CoD macht es den Eindruck, als wenn die Entwickler genau deshalb einen erhöhten Wert auf den neuen Battle Royal Modus im Spiel gelegt haben. Mit einem Kampagnen-Modus lässt sich kein Geld verdienen, aber mit Battle Royal auf jeden Fall. Hinzu kommt natürlich der Vorteil des eSports, welchen der Battle Royal Modus mit sich bringt.

Falls ihr kostenlose Call of Duty Points haben wollt und diese dann für Gegenstände für den BlackOut bzw. Multiplayer benutzen wollt, können wir euch unseren Hack empfehlen.

Kommentieren Sie den Artikel

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here