Use the brand new FIFA 18 coins Hack


Who has not heard of a FIFA 18 coin generator belongs?

Any fan of FIFA Ultimate Team knows these videos, Pictures and posts on Facebook, YouTube oder Twitch. Some people post as many correct free FIFA 18 coins and points get no money to pay. We wondered: Will the real? Or is a FIFA 18 coins hack just was?

First, we have of course had a listen to our friends, if anyone has ever used such a tool. Unfortunately, no one, but each of them had ever by a FIFA 18 hack belongs. In effect, the courage was lacking. The fear, that the Xbox Live, PlayStation Network or simply Origin account is hacked and the coins disappear and players, was just too big.

fifa 18 coins generator

A friend has given us but the Skype contact from someone, which allegedly actually free FUT 18 coins and points won on his PSN account. Of course, we immediately geaddet him personally and asked him. He referred us to a website that is FIFA18-cheater.com. This site offers a FIFA 18 coins generator complete on German to. This did of course very happy, because until now we could still find hacks and generators, were that either English or French.

If you go the first time on FIFA18-cheater.com you immediately recognize the FIFA 18 hack. This site says about itself, that they are the only functioning German site with cheats, hacks, tips and tricks for FUT 18 be. This sounds very promising, but they can promise this really hold? We have attempted. We have each account us a new PSN and a new Xbox One account created. Of course, we did not want to risk, that our account is hacked. The page looked so pretty trustworthy far from, but you never know. First, we have our Xbox Live GamerTag or. entered our PSN ID. Then we have selected on which console we play. To select stand PC, Xbox, PlayStation, or more recently the Nintendo Switch. It is important, that you write your user name correctly, otherwise it could be namely, that you present your coins and points will not receive. Also, you should not run in the background the game. In the Web App or FUT companion on iOS Android can stay logged her quiet. Now it works for the fun part. You can now select, how many coins and points like want to have on your account you. We've discussed briefly, trying each 5 Million coins and 100.000 to get points. Then we have the bottom of the “to generate” clicked button. A process is started which is approximately 10 took second. Then a message came with “congratulation, log in 10-15 Minutes in your account and have a lot of fun with the coins and points”. That was it.

fifa 18 coins hack

You can not even imagine how excited we were, if she free FIFA 18 Ultimate Team Coins and Points really our PS4 and Xbox One have arrived. When we then have the surprise was logged us great. We had actually received all the coins and points – of course, on our test accounts. Now, a few weeks later all the coins are still present. The account was not removed. We could put together a pretty blatant Team, which we will now dominate the Weekend League.

Look cheats offer also the other games and tools to for which we. For example, the SimCity BuildIt hack or the new 8 Ball Pool hack for iOS and Android!

now save time and real money!

Be informed when we publish new tips and tricks. Thus you will save real money and have more success in the game!

It really works! Try it yourself!

 

21 Comments

Comment on the article

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Funktionieren der FIFA 18 hack und generator wirklich?

Wer hat noch nicht von einem FIFA 18 coin generator gehört?

Jeder Fan von FIFA Ultimate Team kennt diese Videos, Bilder und Posts auf Facebook, YouTube oder Twitch. Einige Leute posten wie sie richtig viele kostenlose FIFA 18 münzen und points kriegen ohne Geld zu bezahlen. Wir haben uns gefragt: Funktioniert das echt? Oder ist ein FIFA 18 münzen hack bloß betrug?

Zuerst haben wir uns natürlich umgehört in unserem Freundeskreis, ob jemand schon mal so ein tool benutzt hat. Leider niemand, aber jeder von ihnen hatte schon mal von einem FIFA 18 hack gehört. Im Endeffekt hat der Mut gefehlt. Die Angst, dass der Xbox Live, PlayStation Network oder Origin account einfach gehackt wird und die Münzen und Spieler verschwinden, sei einfach zu groß.

fifa 18 münzen generator 

Ein Freund hat uns aber den Skype Kontakt von jemanden gegeben, welcher angeblich tatsächlich kostenlose FUT 18 münzen und points auf seinen PSN account erhalten hat. Natürlich haben wir ihn sofort geaddet und ihn persönlich gefragt. Er verwies uns auf eine Webseite die FIFA18-cheater.com heißt. Diese Seite bietet einen FIFA 18 münzen generator komplett auf deutsch an. Das hat uns natürlich sehr gefreut, denn bis jetzt konnten wir immer noch hacks und generatoren finden, welche entweder auf englisch oder französisch waren.

Wenn man das erste mal auf FIFA18-cheater.com geht erkennt man sofort den FIFA 18 hack. Diese Seite sagt über sich selber, dass sie die einzige funktionierende deutsche Website mit cheats, hacks, tipps und tricks für FUT 18 sein. Das klingt sehr vielversprechend, aber können sie dieses versprechen auch wirklich halten? Wir haben den Versuch gemacht. Wir haben uns jeweils einen neuen PSN account und einen neuen Xbox One account angelegt. Natürlich wollten wir nicht riskieren, dass unser Account gehackt wird. Die Seite sah ja bis jetzt ziemlich vertrauenswürdig aus, aber man weiß ja nie. Als erstes haben wir unseren Xbox Live GamerTag bzw. unsere PSN ID eingegeben. Anschließend haben wir ausgewählt auf welcher Konsole wir spielen. Zur Auswahl stand PC, Xbox, PlayStation oder seit neuestem auch die Nintendo Switch. Es ist wichtig, dass ihr euren Benutzernamen korrekt schreibt, ansonsten könnte es nämlich sein, dass ihr eure Münzen und Punkte nicht erhalten werdet. Außerdem solltet ihr das Spiel nicht im Hintergrund laufen lassen. In der Web App oder im FUT Companion auf iOS und Android könnt ihr ruhig eingeloggt bleiben. Nun gehts zum spaßigen Teil. Ihr könnt nun auswählen, wie viele Münzen und Points ihr gerne auf euren Account haben möchtet. Wir haben uns kurz besprochen und versucht jeweils 5 Millionen Münzen und 100.000 Points zu kriegen. Danach haben wir unten auf den “Generieren” Button geklickt. Ein Prozess ist gestartet welcher ungefähr 10 Sekunden gedauert hat. Danach kam eine Nachricht mit “Glückwunsch, logge dich in 10-15 Minuten in deinem Account ein und hab viel Spaß mit den Münzen und Points”. Das war es.

fifa 18 münzen hack

Ihr könnt euch gar nicht vorstellen wie gespannt wir waren, ob die kostenlose FIFA 18 Ultimate Team Münzen und Points wirklich auf unserer PS4 und Xbox One eingetroffen sind. Als wir uns dann eingeloggt haben war die Überraschung groß. Wir hatten tatsächlich alle Münzen und Points erhalten – natürlich auf unseren Testkonten. Jetzt, einige Wochen später sind immer noch alle Münzen vorhanden. Die Accounts wurden nicht gebannt. Wir konnten ein ziemlich krasses Team zusammenstellen, womit wir jetzt die Weekend-League dominieren werden.

Es klappt also wirklich! Probiert es selber!

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *